Back to site

©2021. All rights reserved.
Crafted by 4Property.

Testimonials

Our Facebook Reviews

Broe auctioneers
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Susan Egan
Susan Egan
2021-08-04T20:48:34+0000
Broe Auctioneers were excellent from start to finish, we dealt with Craig when selling & buying our home.... There was nothing that phased him, we had a few bumps along the way & he took it all in his stride which kept us calm as well & true to his word it was "all good" he was a pleasure to deal with along with Shauna, both were always very contactable, great at responding to any request & just amazing at what they do... I couldn't reccomend them enough. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
Grace Kelly
Grace Kelly
2021-07-25T22:12:38+0000
Highly recommend this estate agency as they go above & beyond for the clients individual needs & wants. When it comes to finding your dream home..they are they guys & gals to make it happen!!! 5 stars from me! 🤩
Grace McDonald
Grace McDonald
2021-07-24T14:18:07+0000
When going to the effort of supplying references etc would be nice to get a reply to application for a rental, won't respond to calls or emails.
Ciara Tierney
Ciara Tierney
2021-04-19T11:47:00+0000
Kevin at Broe auctioneers helped us find a home he took into account price, location and any concerns we may have had. very helpful and nice to deal with thank you
Siobhan Fitzpatrick
Siobhan Fitzpatrick
2021-01-26T22:24:23+0000
Absolutely fantastic experience with Kevin from Broe. I have spent months looking for a property to rent in Clondalkin but after getting in contact with Kevin he secured a property for me within weeks. kevin was very swift to reply to all my emails and phone calls, I felt he went above and beyond for us. I would 100% recommend to anyone. Thanks again.
Jessica Keegan
Jessica Keegan
2021-01-14T00:01:39+0000
We have just bought our first home through Craig & Shauna at BROE & we could not recommend them enough. They have made our first experience amazing and have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. They couldn’t of been more helpful when needed! Thanks again guys we are enjoying our new home already Prosecco on tap here🔑🏡😄
Laura Daly
Laura Daly
2020-12-14T16:58:26+0000
Using Broe to rent a property, and couldn't thank Shauna and her team enough. So helpful and very professional! They deal with any questions and queries so quickly. Staff are so friendly too😊
Natalie McCormack
Natalie McCormack
2020-10-29T10:16:52+0000
We would like to thank Craig and his team for selling my Mothers house. They sold it in such an amazing time of 5 days of being advertised. They have been an absolute pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy/sell a house. Thank you so much and we hope to deal with you again soon in the near future. Derek and Natalie McCormack.
Karan Clifford
Karan Clifford
2020-10-14T21:55:33+0000
Craig and the team at Broe have sold 5 houses for myself and my family over the last few years, and I honestly can’t recommend them highly enough. Nothing is ever a problem, they’re very easy to deal with and really good at what they do. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Craig again in the future, and I will recommend Broe to anyone who is selling their house. Thanks for everything guys 🙌
Dainius Dudzinskas
Dainius Dudzinskas
2020-08-17T15:19:14+0000
I highly recommended! Very good, friendly stuff.
Joanna Hickey
Joanna Hickey
2020-08-17T11:07:25+0000
Broe Auctioneers managed my rental property for seven years while I was overseas, before finally selling it for me last week. Our time has now sadly come to an end. 😌 Nothing has ever been any trouble for them even when the goings got tough. I highly recommend Craig and his fantastic team and thank them for their support in times of trying tenants, their always prompt replies, phone calls and emails, and forever accommodating our awkward time differences. It’s been a pleasure to have Broe acting as our... agent, no regrets.read more
Laura McCabe
Laura McCabe
2020-07-25T11:55:40+0000
We used BROE to sell our house this year & Craig could not be more helpfull always on hand to offer advice & guidance , we would have no issue using BROE again in the near future
Joanne Shields
Joanne Shields
2020-02-21T21:39:33+0000
We first used BROE 17 years ago to sell our first home and 17 years later they did not disappoint.Craig was always available, helpful, and prompt with actions.. We found Craig to be professional, thorough, detailed and efficient. Coupled with the efficiency and helpfulness of the ladies in the office they made the whole transaction, transparent, uncomplicated and dare I say - easy.The entire Broe team have been fantastic!!We would totally recommend them to any of our friends and family.
Maurício Matielo
Maurício Matielo
2020-01-19T15:02:35+0000
As Broe customers for almost 3 years, my wife Carla and I are very pleased with all the work they have done these years. Whenever something was requested as well as the service were provided quickly and efficiently.Congratulations to all Broe staff for the quality of service provided.
Nicola Flanagan
Nicola Flanagan
2019-11-24T19:19:16+0000
All the staff at Broe auctioneers are very professional. Always very helpful and quick to respond. Can't recommend them enough.
Mariela Cathan Saiven
Mariela Cathan Saiven
2019-11-14T11:31:29+0000
Big thank you to Broe Auctioneers,they are very professional and great to deal with.We were looking for an apartment for months and Craig was a life saver. It's been 2 years and they are still great! I highly recommend Broe Auctioneers!
Tracey White
Tracey White
2019-11-13T17:44:21+0000
The staff in Broe are great always professional and very helpful.😀
Sarah O Mara
Sarah O Mara
2019-11-13T17:29:58+0000
Very professional service, we have been dealing with BROE for over two years! They’re very friendly and always quick to respond to any queries we have! Shani and then team are great! 😊
Matei Florin
Matei Florin
2019-11-13T17:01:09+0000
Good staff and always resolved any issue promptly. Happy with BROE.
Colm O'Leary
Colm O'Leary
2017-09-29T15:51:44+0000
Thanks again for all your help with my sale you were a pleasure to deal with and super professional and always available to answer any of my thousand questions I would have no hesitation in recommending Broe auctioneers to anyone buying or selling a property great people and a great team thanks again to you all at Broe.
Dora Roman
Dora Roman
2017-09-20T07:56:39+0000
Many thanks to Lisa at Broe, she was lovely to deal with, very professional and all our experience in the process of buying our home was very positive thanks to her.�
Olivia McCormack
Olivia McCormack
2016-11-08T14:56:18+0000
I found Lisa to be extremely professional and very helpful in our purchase. I would highly recommend her and Broe Auctioneers and thank you again for all your help.
Brian Murnane
Brian Murnane
2016-02-25T19:55:08+0000
We engaged Broe Auctioneer's to sell our house and dealt with Craig.I found Broe Auctioneer's offered a personal and professional service. Craig kept us updated during the sale progress on a regular basis and was aways available to take our calls and answer our queries........once again many thanks ro all at Broe Auctioneer's for your help

Thanks again for all your help with my sale you were a pleasure to deal with and super professional and always available to answer any of my thousand questions I would have no hesitation in recommending Broe auctioneers to anyone buying or selling a property great people and a great team thanks again to you all at Broe.

Colm O’Leary

Highly recommended selling agent. Craig was very professional and helpful with whole process of buying our new home. Most important thing was that everything took less than 6 weeks.

Tomasz Sosinski

My thanks to Craig for all his help over the last six months. I would highly recommend Broe Auctioneers to anyone who is in the planning of moving house.

Jonathan Bayley

Big thanks to Broe auctioneers for helping us with our first home! I’d like to thank Lisa who couldn’t have been anymore helpful, really great to deal with. Thanks all!

Kelly Jordan

We engaged Broe Auctioneer’s to sell our house and dealt with Craig. I found Broe Auctioneers offered a personal and professional service. Craig kept us updated during the sale progress on a regular basis and was always available to take our calls and answer our queries……..once again many thanks to all at Broe Auctioneers for your help

Brian Murnane

Many thanks to all that team at Broe. Broe have been our property advisors since 2010 and we would highly recommend using their services.

Victoria Hennessy

Many thanks to all the Broe Team. I found their approach very professional, honest, helpful and we were kept in the loop throughout the whole process. If you’re thinking of buying or selling I would honestly recommend these guys any day of the week! (And believe me I’m not easily impressed, just ask my wife!).

Robbie Dunne

We chose Broe Auctioneers to sell our home following a recommendation from a friend. Craig was the ultimate professional. He gave us a valuation and we agreed a strategy to sell our home. Craig kept in contact with us regularly and we were very well informed at every step of the process. We found the process easy and efficient and would definitely work with Broe again.

Michelle Sharkey

Have been a client for over 8 years and appreciated the professional services provided to me by Broe Auctioneers. Their team have been very open welcoming, reliable and created a friendly atmosphere the entire time. I would 100% recommend Broe Auctioneers to anybody seeking residential services.

Alo Magwa

Currently renting my apartment through Broe and I couldn’t recommend them enough. The whole process was quick and hassle free, from viewing through to signing the lease and picking up the keys. Shani has been such a big help and any issues have been resolved professionally within hours. Fantastic service!

Lorna Carr

I dealt with Shani and Craig and both were very professional and so easy to talk to. I couldn’t recommend them enough.

Tracey White

Recently sold a house with Broe. Very happy with the service. Craig and the team dealt with every query and concern with had with great professionalism. Got a great price for the house and would highly recommend them.

Gerard Curran

I used Broe auctioneers to rent a house and I cannot express how happy I am with the service. Shani and co are very reliable and diligent with their work. They have shown a great attention to detail and made the process so much easier than it usually is. I would definitely recommend them! Many thanks for the great experience!!!

Kristijan Bičvić

Privacy Policy